Executives


Andy Mous

President

president@hamiltonringette.ca


Brett Rivers

Vice President

VicePresident@hamiltonringette.ca


Sharon Reichheld

Treasurer

treasurer@hamiltonringette.ca


Stephanie Parker

Secretary

secretary@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@hamiltonringette.ca


Melissa Noble

Purchaser

purchasing@hamiltonringette.ca


Stephanie Nash

Media Relations, Social Media, Website Coordinator

media@hamiltonringette.ca


Karen Manns

Equipment Manager

equipment@hamiltonringette.ca


Trevor Nash

Safety Leader

safetyleader@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

Tiger-Cats Fundraising Committee Director

sponsorship@hamiltonringette.ca


Leah Goldmann

Director of Sponsorship, Fundraising and Special Events

events@hamiltonringette.ca


Jon Ahrens

Registrar

registrar@hamiltonringette.ca


Tonya Robinson

2020-2021 Regionals Chair

regionals@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

Fundamentals Convener

fundamentals@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U10 Convener

U10@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U12 Convener

U12@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U14 Convener

U14@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U16 Convener

U16@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

McMaster Team Convener

MAC@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

Open Team Convener

open@hamiltonringette.ca


Rob Ellis

Referee in Chief

RIC@hamiltonringette.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information