Executives


Andy Mous

President

president@hamiltonringette.ca


Brett Rivers

Vice President

VicePresident@hamiltonringette.ca


Sharon Reichheld

Treasurer

treasurer@hamiltonringette.ca


Stephanie Parker

Secretary

secretary@hamiltonringette.ca


Scott Eason

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@hamiltonringette.ca


Brett Rivers

Purchaser

purchasing@hamiltonringette.ca


Stephanie Nash

Media Relations, Social Media, Website Coordinator

media@hamiltonringette.ca


Carmelle Gardiner

Equipment Manager

equipment@hamiltonringette.ca


Carmelle Gardiner

Safety Leader

safetyleader@hamiltonringette.ca


Tammy Morgan

Tiger-Cats Fundraising Committee Director

sponsorship@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position temporarily filled by Tammy Morgan

Director of Sponsorship, Fundraising and Special Events

events@hamiltonringette.ca


Jon Ahrens

Registrar

registrar@hamiltonringette.ca


Tonya Robinson

2020-2021 Regionals Chair

regionals@hamiltonringette.ca


Melissa Noble

Fundamentals Convener

fundamentals@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U10 Convener

U10@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U12 Convener

U12@hamiltonringette.ca


Karen Manns

U14 Convener

U14@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

U16 Convener

U16@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

McMaster Team Convener

MAC@hamiltonringette.ca


Open Position

Open Team Convener

open@hamiltonringette.ca


Rob Ellis

Referee in Chief

RIC@hamiltonringette.ca


Paul Vriends

Past President


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started