2016/2017 Season Schedule Send to Printer
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:00 - 10:00 PM 18+ (Open A) Olympic Arena (Westoby Ice)
Sun Sep 18, 2016 7:00 - 8:00 PM 18+ (Open A) Olympic Arena (Westoby Ice)
Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:00 - 9:00 PM 18+ (Open A) - Game: McMaster v. Open A Olympic Arena (Westoby Ice)
Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:30 - 5:30 PM Come Try Ringette! INCH PARK
Thu Oct 13, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Oct 20, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Oct 27, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Nov 3, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Nov 10, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Dec 1, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Dec 8, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Thu Dec 22, 2016 6:30 - 7:30 PM Power Skating CHEDOKE
Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:00 - 5:30 PM 3rd Annual HRA Skate-A-Thon Fundraising Event INCH PARK

2016/2017 Season - Apr 1, 2016 to Mar 31, 2017

Click here for division/team schedules.